Hidden Treasures
Hidden Treasures
Load image into Gallery viewer, Hidden Treasures
Load image into Gallery viewer, Hidden Treasures

Hidden Treasures

Regular price $15.00

Unit price per 


Hidden Treasures of Taj Mahal. Disc 1 contains previously unreleased studio tracks recorded between 1969-1973. Disc 2 contains a full live concert from April 18th, 1970 at Royal Albert Hall in London, England.

Disc 1

  1. Chainey Do
  2. Sweet Mama Janisse (Feb, 1970, Criteria Recording Studios)
  3. Yan Nah Mama Loo
  4. Tomorrow May Not Be Your Day
  5. I Pity The Poor Immigrant
  6. Jacob's Ladder
  7. Ain't Gwine Whistle Dixie (Any Mo')
  8. Sweet Mama Janisse (Jan, 1971 Bearsville Recording Studios, Woodstock, NY)
  9. You Ain't No Streetwalker, Honey But I Do Love The Way You Strut Your Stuff
  10. Good Morning Little School Girl
  11. Shady Grove
  12. Butter

Disc 2

  1. Runnin By The Riverside
  2. John, Ain't It Hard
  3. Band Introduction
  4. Sweet Mama Janisse
  5. Big Fat
  6. Diving Duck Blues
  7. Checkin' Up On My Baby
  8. Oh Susanna
  9. Bacon Fat
  10. Tomorrow May Not Be Your Day
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now