Essential Collection

Essential Collection

Regular price $20.00

Unit price per 


Essential Collection

The Only Definitive, Career-Spanning Collection Available!

Includes for the first time on CD "Satisfied and Tickled Too" and "Happy to Be Like I Am" Featuring great Artist Ry Cooder, Eric Clapton, The Pointer Sisters, Hall & Oates, Toumani Diabate AND Etta Baker!

Disc 1:
  1. Leaving Trunk
  2. Statesboro Blues
  3. The Celebrated Walkin Blues
  4. She Caught the Katy (and left me a mule to ride)
  5. Corinna
  6. Going Up To the Country, Paint My Mailbox Blue
  7. Giant Step
  8. Six Days On The road
  9. Country Blues
  10. Fishin Blues
  11. Ain't Gwine Whistle Dixie (Anymo')
  12. You're Gonna Need Somebody on Your Bond
  13. Happy to Be Just Like I Am 
  14. West Indian Revelation
  15. Texas Woman Blues
  16. Cakewalk Into Town
  17. Frankie & Albert
  18. Railroad Bill

Disc 2:
  1. Johnny too Bad
  2. Slave Driver
  3. St. Kitts Woman
  4. When I Feel the Sea Beneath My Soul
  5. Satisfied and Tickled Too
  6. Love Theme in the Key of D
  7. Everybody is Somebody
  8. Crossing
  9. Don't Call Us 
  10. Big Legged Mommas are Back in Style
  11. That's How Strong My Love Is
  12. Here In The Dark
  13. Lovin' In My Baby's Eyes
  14. Señor Blues
  15. The New Hula Blues
  16. Queen Bee
  17. Cruisin'
  18. John Henry 
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now